FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add The official live chat experience of JulesJordan.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Amy Rodgers's Profile

Credit Tier

Amy Rodgers

Customers rated Amy Rodgers 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

The mystery in a woman's smile encourages desire!
 
1 of 2
RufusSmith
Wrote on: July 16, 2018
Amy is in my opinion the most stunningly beautiful and seductive girls on this site. If you can get a party chat going with her you will have a very arousing time indeed. Taking her private must be mind-blowing -- I'm saving up for it.
CatchtheWave
Wrote on: July 4, 2018
I had the pleasure of a group show with Amy. She was fantastic. I want to give her 10 stars not just 5. Enter her room and see what you have been missing
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: July 3, 2018
Amy is an amazing woman, sexy and playful. Vibrant and personable
Prince@69
Wrote on: June 23, 2018
Amy is sexy seductive Beauty. Perfect in private show and offers more than you wish for
cory111lox
Wrote on: June 20, 2018
Amy you are incredible model! So delicious looking, and so amazing!
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: June 18, 2018
wow, Wow, WOW!!!
davis_c00
Wrote on: June 14, 2018
She has a beautiful Smile, and a delicious body
REDO45
Wrote on: June 2, 2018
Unban me i hope we have some fun
TexasWes65
Wrote on: April 2, 2018
Amy is absolutely stunning and seductive. She is perfect in every way. Her private show is like going to heaven!
CatchtheWave
Wrote on: March 27, 2018
Amy is the temptation in the Garden of Eden. She is the forbidden fruit, that every man desires and can not have-accept on F4f!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Amy Rodgers. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x