FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add The official live chat experience of JulesJordan.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dakota Silvar's Profile

Dakota Silvar

Customers rated Dakota Silvar 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews

Show me your naughty side ;)
 
1 of 2
footguy30
Wrote on: July 17, 2018
Dakota, is totally awesome. She is one hot lady, that will give you lot of attention. I would give her lots more stars then 5. She just turns me on so fast. You are the best Dakota!!!! :)
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: July 3, 2018
Beautiful, sexy and sensual with intelligence to top it all off!
sexlover@sam
Wrote on: April 16, 2018
the most sweet, receptive sexy model out here... i love u dakota
Gerham77
Wrote on: March 13, 2018
I feel lonely and thinking in u, wish I could hug u tightly now
footguy30
Wrote on: March 7, 2018
Dakota, is truely amazing,sexy, and such a sweet women. She can light up a room with her smile. :)She has one hot looking body, and will easily get you so turned on. She is definitely more more then a 5 star rating.
Mr.XxXHorny
Wrote on: February 24, 2018
The most sweetie girl that catch ur heart and ur brain and u can't resist her,
I wish i could live all my life with her
Mr.XxXHorny
Wrote on: February 8, 2018
The unique lady that can drive u very high, i bet any one to resist her or resist her wild long hair
hornybrad111
Wrote on: January 9, 2018
a 20 star rating for the sexiest and most sensual girl i have viewed on this site..she is a fantasy cummm true
footguy30
Wrote on: December 28, 2017
All I can say is Dakota is so hot, and sexy. She is well worth the time to spend in private. She has a sexy body, along with a beautiful smile. :)
tattoo838383420
Wrote on: December 16, 2017
Hi i love how you make me fuck my ass with my toys best mistress ever i love how wet you get my ass when u make mee use my toys
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dakota Silvar. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x