FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add The official live chat experience of JulesJordan.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Amaretta Rose's Profile

Credit Tier

Amaretta Rose

Customers rated Amaretta Rose 5 out of 5 based on 36 reviews

Sexy dance always hot..Soul mate always great...
 
1 of 4
FunPlayer
Wrote on: November 5, 2017
This Girl has suprised me in many was - 5 Stars from me :)
magbai
Wrote on: October 13, 2017
the very best on this site. She is everything a man could want in a woman. Beautiful, caring, shows compassion and exudes sex! Rate her 10 stars if I could.
jakes069
Wrote on: September 29, 2017
She is beautiful inside out, sensual, touched me in such a special way that I belief we formed a deeper connection. Alisa my love you are beautiful in my eyes. Respect her for she's one of a kind ❤
jakes069
Wrote on: September 29, 2017
She is beautiful inside out, sensual, touched me in such a special way that I belief we formed a deeper connection. Alisa my love you are beautiful in my eyes. Respect her for she's one of a kind ❤
mcshlong
Wrote on: September 23, 2017
Sweetest girl on here. Truly a elegant sight to behold.
SuperMoment
Wrote on: August 30, 2017
Meeting you Amaretta was the best thing to ever happen in my life.
BoldEgo
Wrote on: August 20, 2017
Damn, you are so sensuous!!
Jonny_five
Wrote on: August 16, 2017
A very sexy model and easy on the eyes .
AlwaysDreaming
Wrote on: August 15, 2017
You rock my world, sweet cheeks.
CreativeTwist
Wrote on: August 12, 2017
You give a new meaning to the word "beautiful".
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Amaretta Rose. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

JulesJordan.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x